My First Love

My first love….

image

I think first boyfriend and first love are two different things because you can’t love everyone.

My first love is someone I will never forget. Even if we ended on bad terms, I still love him because at a point in my life, all I did was love him.

In the beginning, he was always there for me and he taught me how to love because he accepted me for everything that I am. I felt I had many flaws, but he hardly looked at them. It never mattered to him.

Before we were messed up, I felt almost married to him. We knew each other inside and out. We only wanted each other. All we knew was loyalty and I will never forget how devoted I was to my first love.

Maybe a love like that only happens once. Like you are learning, but vulnerably. It’s cute and new to see every part of someone else. At the same time, never wanting to let go, but one day, you might have no other choice.

It’s one of a kind and I will always compare that relationship to new relationships. To see if I can have the same feeling or even better.

Thoughts? Suggestions? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for using your time to read this. You’re still breathing, so stay strong. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

