No More Exes!

I feel like ex-boyfriends need to be put on an island far away. For me, it would be a big island, but it should still happen.

Like I’ve mentioned before, when relationships end, it should stay that way. Find that post for those details.

I get really stressed out when my ex-boyfriends come back into my life. Our last place together was love or heartache, so it’s not easy to suddenly create friendship.

Why me?

I can just never believe friendship is their only intention.

What makes it worse is that I’m too nice. I can’t just say: “Get out my life.” There’s no possible way.

Sometimes I’ll just ignore his message for hours, but that’ll just make him send more….

While all this is happening, he knows that I have been in a relationship for months. Even though I’m suffering, there is still a message I want you all to see…

Let someone be happy. Even if you don’t want that person with someone else. After you grow at the end of a relationship, it’s complicated to bring the past back in. It’s like you’re two strangers all over again. Not everyone wants to relive the past.

I’m still waiting for that island.

Thoughts? Suggestions? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for using your time to read this. You’re still breathing, so stay strong. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

