My Honest Poem

I was born in the fall.

I hear that I was first alive on the 28th of September.

I am a brunette.

I like French fries… a lot.

I don’t know how to dance.

But I love to write.

I’m still learning how to whistle and get good grades.

Sometimes I can get crazy when I want to have a good time.

I like dedicating my time to having fun.

Maybe that’s why I have so many hobbies.

I’ve never been to Puerto Rico.

But I want to be an author.

I am resilient, kind, and smart.

I know I can still work on not being so stubborn, messy, and insecure.

But I am proud of myself for not giving up.

I am a dreamer.

I am a lover.

I am an eater.

I am a gamer.

I am a achiever.

My shadow knows that I am someone worth following because I give everyone a chance.

Hi. My name is Megan.

 

Thoughts? Suggestions? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for using your time to read this. You’re still breathing, so stay strong. Goodbye.

 

Leave a Reply

