30 Facts About Me

  1. My favorite sport is tennis.
  2. My favorite soda is Dr.Pepper.
  3. My favorite song is Clean by Taylor Swift.
  4. I would love to live in the world of Pokemon.
  5. I had a lot of cats growing up.
  6. I love watching Pretty Little Liars or The Fosters.
  7. I relax by watching YouTube videos or sleeping.
  8. What I’m looking forward to in ten years is having a family of my own.
  9. The best way to start the day is with some coffee.
  10. I’m an introvert.
  11. My boyfriend inspires me to be better.
  12. I believe that there are two kinds of people in life. One that gives up and one that doesn’t.
  13. I am addicted to chocolate.
  14. As I have gotten older, I have gotten more and more afraid of death.
  15. My favorite smell is lavender.
  16. I believe that life is a game and the one rule is to be yourself.
  17. I wish my brain was better at remembering.
  18. The book that impacted me the most is Every Exquisite Thing.
  19. What makes a good life is true people and delicious food.
  20. My most significant number is 19.
  21. The mistake I make is trusting everyone.
  22. I have written a poetry book that I am proud of the most.
  23. The best thing about me is the way I love.
  24. The movie that I can watch over and over is Wonder Woman.
  25. My favorite video game is Bioshock.
  26. My favorite color is black.
  27. My favorite ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip.
  28. My favorite food is anything that involves potatoes.
  29. My favorite holiday is Halloween.
  30. My favorite pet that I have ever had is Charlotte the hamster.

Thoughts? Suggestions? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for using your time to read this. You’re still breathing, so stay strong. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

